Welcome to the Home Page of the
 Green Bay Dartball League

The Green Bay Dartball league has been in existence since 1939.
Currently the league plays on Wednesday nights at the Stadium View Bar & Grill on Holmgren Way, in the shadows of historic Lambeau Field.


The 3rd Annual “Because We Care” 5 or 6 man Dartball Tournament is coming up on October 29th
7 teams participated in the first annual 5-player Dartball Tournament held at the Watering Hole in Green Bay on October 25, 2014. The tournament was run by Kyle Ferrington, Paul Brunette Jr, and Adam Kinjerski as a benefit for breast cancer research.
In the first annual tournament, the Pete & Sons Construction Services team of Green Bay went 9-0 on the day to win the round robin format tournament. They averaged over 16 runs per game. Members were: Ty Guilette, Scott Peterson, Dan Redig, Stacey Seering, and Jay Stegmann.
2nd place went to: The Sturgeon Bay team, while Tuscons and Brown Jug tied for 3rd.

Last year, Hofa park took home the championship 13-9 in a come from behind win over The Water Hole.
In the first year, the tournament raised over $730.00 for breast cancer research!
The second year saw $540 raised for Childrens Hospital of Wisconsin.

Pictured below is last years champs.


2015 Because We Care Dartball Tournament Winners:
Mitch Engels, Zac Peterson, AJ Crooks, Jon Rupno and Brad Schneider

Modify Website

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting